DE | EN
Tel. +49 (0) 3641 3563-0
jenpneumatik Shop
Kompetenz
in einer Welt unter Druck
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner



Holger Pustal

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Holger Pustal
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-12
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

pustal@jenpneumatik.de

Diethard Brinkmann

Diethard Brinkmann
Leiter Fertigung

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-19
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

brinkmann@jenpneumatik.de






Ines Winter

Ines Winter
Sekretariat / Empfang

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-10
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

i.winter@jenpneumatik.de

Birgit Prokosch

Birgit Prokosch
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-11
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

prokosch@jenpneumatik.de



Joachim Geyer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Joachim Geyer
Leiter Vertrieb

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-25
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

geyer@jenpneumatik.de

Gunnar Nöthlich

Gunnar Nöthlich
Leiter Einkauf

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-13
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

noethlich@jenpneumatik.de



Holger Zack

Holger Zack
Teamleiter Kompressoren

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-24
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

zack@jenpneumatik.de

Patrick Winter

Patrick Winter
Teamleiter Reinigung

Tel. +49(0)3641 3563-16
Fax. +49(0)3641 3563-20

winter@jenpneumatik.de



Rico Tittmar
Meßgeräteservice (WTU)

Tel. +49(0)3641-3563-278
Tel. +49(0)171 42 37 450

tittmar@jenpneumatik.de