DE | EN
Phone +49 (0) 3641 3563-0
jenpneumatik Shop
Your Professional Specialist
For Pneumatics & Hydraulics
Service & Support
We are here for you
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
hose technology
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
TUBE-BENDING TECHNOLOGY
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
high pressure cleaners
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 

Hydraulic hose express service

Our reliable emergency service guarantees the production of high-pressure hydraulic hoses of all kinds in next to no time. We can produce all types of standard international connections immediately in the length you need! In emergencies we even offer immediate production outside regular business hours!

Assembly of industrial hoses

Immediate integration of all standard international hydraulic hoses.

Assembly of:
Industrial hoses
Hoses for food and beverages
Chemical hoses
Compressed air hoses
Water hoses

Service for compressors

Maintenance and repairs for Atlas Copco compressors and systems. Our comprehensive services range from the planning of the station to the optimal installation and maintenance of the equipment. We design and install customized pneumatic systems, and carry out both the ongoing service and any short-term maintenance and repairs.

Service for high-pressure cleaners

We can supply the complete range of KÄRCHER products, install your system on site, and carry out repairs and maintenance on your equipment. In addition to the whole range of product benefits, our comprehensive service and sales network ensures that you are always in safe hands and can sit back and enjoy the benefits of a powerful brand.

Repairs & service

Repairs and service for all types of pneumatic and hydraulic components, including maintenance of pneumatic plants by our highly-qualified experts – always fast, always reliable.

DE | EN
Tel. +49 (0) 3641 3563-0
jenpneumatik Shop
Kompetenz
in einer Welt unter Druck
Service & Support
WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
Schlauchtechnik
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
Rohrbiegetechnik
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Service & Support
Hochdruckreiniger
jenpneumatik & Schlauchtechnik GmbH
 
Messgeräte
Messgeräte

Hydraulikschlauch – Sofortdienst

Unser bewährter Sofortdienst garantiert die Anfertigung von Hochdruck-Hydraulikschläuchen aller Art innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Wir fertigen sofort alle international üblichen Anschlussvarianten in der von Ihnen benötigten Länge! In Notfällen bieten wir Schlauchsofortanfertigungen auch außerhalb der regulären Geschäftszeiten!

Industrieschlauch – Konfektionierung

Soforteinbindung aller international üblichen Hydraulikschläuche.

Konfektionierung von:
Industrieschläuchen
Lebensmittelschläuchen
Chemieschläuchen
Pressluftschläuchen
Wasserschläuchen

Wartung und Reparatur von Atlas Copco Kompressoren und Anlagen

Service für Kompressoren

Wartung und Reparatur von Atlas Copco Kompressoren und Anlagen. Unser Komplettservice reicht von der Planung einer Station bis zur optimalen Aufstellung und Wartung der Anlagen. Wir projektieren und montieren maßgeschneiderte pneumatische Anlagen, realisieren den kontinuierlichen Service sowie kurzfristige Wartungs- und Reparaturmaßnahmen.

Service für Hochdruckreiniger

Wir bieten das umfassende KÄRCHER Produktsortiment, installieren Ihre Anlage vor Ort und reparieren und warten die Gerätetechnik. Neben einer ganzen Reihe von Produktvorteilen garantiert unser umfassendes Service- und Vertriebsnetz, dass Sie bei uns in guten Händen sind und entspannt die Vorteile einer großen Marke genießen können.

Reparatur & Service

Reparatur und Service für Pneumatik- und Hydraulikkomponenten aller Art, einschließlich der Wartung von pneumatischen Anlagen durch unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter – immer schnell, immer zuverlässig.